The Red Lion, Holt Heath, WR6 6LX | Call us: 01905 620600

What's On

CURRY NIGHT
23 Aug - 23 Aug Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
30 Aug - 30 Aug Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
31 Aug - 31 Aug Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
06 Sep - 06 Sep Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
13 Sep - 13 Sep Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
20 Sep - 20 Sep Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
27 Sep - 27 Sep Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
28 Sep - 28 Sep Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
04 Oct - 04 Oct Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
11 Oct - 11 Oct Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
18 Oct - 18 Oct Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
25 Oct - 25 Oct Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
26 Oct - 26 Oct Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
01 Nov - 01 Nov Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
08 Nov - 08 Nov Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
15 Nov - 15 Nov Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
22 Nov - 22 Nov Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
29 Nov - 29 Nov Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
30 Nov - 30 Nov Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
06 Dec - 06 Dec Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
13 Dec - 13 Dec Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
20 Dec - 20 Dec Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
27 Dec - 27 Dec Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
28 Dec - 28 Dec Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
03 Jan - 03 Jan Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
10 Jan - 10 Jan Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
17 Jan - 17 Jan Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
24 Jan - 24 Jan Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
25 Jan - 25 Jan Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
31 Jan - 31 Jan Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
07 Feb - 07 Feb Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
14 Feb - 14 Feb Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
21 Feb - 21 Feb Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
22 Feb - 22 Feb Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
28 Feb - 28 Feb Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
07 Mar - 07 Mar Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
14 Mar - 14 Mar Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
21 Mar - 21 Mar Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
28 Mar - 28 Mar Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
29 Mar - 29 Mar Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
04 Apr - 04 Apr Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
11 Apr - 11 Apr Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
18 Apr - 18 Apr Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
25 Apr - 25 Apr Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
26 Apr - 26 Apr Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
02 May - 02 May Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
09 May - 09 May Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
16 May - 16 May Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
23 May - 23 May Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
30 May - 30 May Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
31 May - 31 May Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
06 Jun - 06 Jun Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
13 Jun - 13 Jun Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
20 Jun - 20 Jun Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
27 Jun - 27 Jun Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
28 Jun - 28 Jun Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
04 Jul - 04 Jul Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
11 Jul - 11 Jul Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
18 Jul - 18 Jul Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
25 Jul - 25 Jul Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

KARAOKE NIGHT
26 Jul - 26 Jul Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

CURRY NIGHT
01 Aug - 01 Aug Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
08 Aug - 08 Aug Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE

CURRY NIGHT
15 Aug - 15 Aug Thu - Thu
CURRY NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY THURSDAY IS CURRY NIGHT. SECOND CURRY IS HALF PRICE