The Red Lion, Holt Heath, WR6 6LX | Call us: 01905 620600

What's On

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
20 Jul - 20 Jul Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
21 Jul - 21 Jul Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
22 Jul - 22 Jul Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
23 Jul - 23 Jul Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
24 Jul - 24 Jul Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

PIZZA NIGHT
24 Jul - 24 Jul Wed - Wed
PIZZA NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT IS BUY ONE GET SECOND FREE ON OUR HOMEMADE PIZZA

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
25 Jul - 25 Jul Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
26 Jul - 26 Jul Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

KARAOKE NIGHT
26 Jul - 26 Jul Fri - Fri
KARAOKE NIGHT 7:30 PM - 11:30 PMAll Day

LAST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH JOIN US AND SING YOUR HEARTS OUT WITH OUR PROFESSIONAL KARAKE DJ. FROM 7.30-11.30

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
27 Jul - 27 Jul Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
28 Jul - 28 Jul Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
29 Jul - 29 Jul Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
30 Jul - 30 Jul Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
31 Jul - 31 Jul Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

PIZZA NIGHT
31 Jul - 31 Jul Wed - Wed
PIZZA NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT IS BUY ONE GET SECOND FREE ON OUR HOMEMADE PIZZA

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
01 Aug - 01 Aug Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
02 Aug - 02 Aug Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
03 Aug - 03 Aug Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
04 Aug - 04 Aug Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
05 Aug - 05 Aug Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
06 Aug - 06 Aug Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
07 Aug - 07 Aug Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

PIZZA NIGHT
07 Aug - 07 Aug Wed - Wed
PIZZA NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT IS BUY ONE GET SECOND FREE ON OUR HOMEMADE PIZZA

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
08 Aug - 08 Aug Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
09 Aug - 09 Aug Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
10 Aug - 10 Aug Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
11 Aug - 11 Aug Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
12 Aug - 12 Aug Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
13 Aug - 13 Aug Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
14 Aug - 14 Aug Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

PIZZA NIGHT
14 Aug - 14 Aug Wed - Wed
PIZZA NIGHT 6 PM - 9 PMAll Day

EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT IS BUY ONE GET SECOND FREE ON OUR HOMEMADE PIZZA

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
15 Aug - 15 Aug Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
16 Aug - 16 Aug Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
17 Aug - 17 Aug Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
18 Aug - 18 Aug Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
19 Aug - 19 Aug Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
20 Aug - 20 Aug Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
21 Aug - 21 Aug Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
22 Aug - 22 Aug Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
23 Aug - 23 Aug Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
24 Aug - 24 Aug Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
25 Aug - 25 Aug Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
26 Aug - 26 Aug Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
27 Aug - 27 Aug Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
28 Aug - 28 Aug Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
29 Aug - 29 Aug Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
30 Aug - 30 Aug Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
31 Aug - 31 Aug Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
01 Sep - 01 Sep Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
02 Sep - 02 Sep Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
03 Sep - 03 Sep Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
04 Sep - 04 Sep Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
05 Sep - 05 Sep Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
06 Sep - 06 Sep Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
07 Sep - 07 Sep Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
08 Sep - 08 Sep Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
09 Sep - 09 Sep Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
10 Sep - 10 Sep Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
11 Sep - 11 Sep Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
12 Sep - 12 Sep Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
13 Sep - 13 Sep Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
14 Sep - 14 Sep Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
15 Sep - 15 Sep Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
16 Sep - 16 Sep Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
17 Sep - 17 Sep Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
18 Sep - 18 Sep Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
19 Sep - 19 Sep Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
20 Sep - 20 Sep Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
21 Sep - 21 Sep Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
22 Sep - 22 Sep Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
23 Sep - 23 Sep Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
24 Sep - 24 Sep Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
25 Sep - 25 Sep Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
26 Sep - 26 Sep Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
27 Sep - 27 Sep Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
28 Sep - 28 Sep Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
29 Sep - 29 Sep Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
30 Sep - 30 Sep Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
01 Oct - 01 Oct Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
02 Oct - 02 Oct Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
03 Oct - 03 Oct Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
04 Oct - 04 Oct Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
05 Oct - 05 Oct Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
06 Oct - 06 Oct Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
07 Oct - 07 Oct Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
08 Oct - 08 Oct Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
09 Oct - 09 Oct Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
10 Oct - 10 Oct Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
11 Oct - 11 Oct Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
12 Oct - 12 Oct Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
13 Oct - 13 Oct Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
14 Oct - 14 Oct Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
15 Oct - 15 Oct Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
16 Oct - 16 Oct Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
17 Oct - 17 Oct Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
18 Oct - 18 Oct Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
19 Oct - 19 Oct Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
20 Oct - 20 Oct Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
21 Oct - 21 Oct Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
22 Oct - 22 Oct Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
23 Oct - 23 Oct Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
24 Oct - 24 Oct Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
25 Oct - 25 Oct Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
26 Oct - 26 Oct Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
27 Oct - 27 Oct Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
28 Oct - 28 Oct Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
29 Oct - 29 Oct Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
30 Oct - 30 Oct Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
31 Oct - 31 Oct Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
01 Nov - 01 Nov Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
02 Nov - 02 Nov Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
03 Nov - 03 Nov Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
04 Nov - 04 Nov Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
05 Nov - 05 Nov Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
06 Nov - 06 Nov Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
07 Nov - 07 Nov Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
08 Nov - 08 Nov Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
09 Nov - 09 Nov Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
10 Nov - 10 Nov Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
11 Nov - 11 Nov Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
12 Nov - 12 Nov Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
13 Nov - 13 Nov Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
14 Nov - 14 Nov Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
15 Nov - 15 Nov Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
16 Nov - 16 Nov Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
17 Nov - 17 Nov Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
18 Nov - 18 Nov Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
19 Nov - 19 Nov Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
20 Nov - 20 Nov Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
21 Nov - 21 Nov Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
22 Nov - 22 Nov Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
23 Nov - 23 Nov Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
24 Nov - 24 Nov Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
25 Nov - 25 Nov Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
26 Nov - 26 Nov Tue - Tue
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
27 Nov - 27 Nov Wed - Wed
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
28 Nov - 28 Nov Thu - Thu
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
29 Nov - 29 Nov Fri - Fri
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
30 Nov - 30 Nov Sat - Sat
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
01 Dec - 01 Dec Sun - Sun
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY

LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL
02 Dec - 02 Dec Mon - Mon
LUNCH £5 MENU DEAL 12 PM - 3 PMAll Day

LUNCH TIME DEAL SERVES FROM 12-3PM TUESDAY - SATURDAY